Removing an STS definitely has the potential to cause users to lose their session.
The users might not lose an existing session but anything that wants to validate where the user is would likely result in a login request.
© 2020 One Identity LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Feedback Nutzungsbedingungen Datenschutz