Is it possible to configure a Technical Definition (TD) that has been assigned to a primary account to delete a new accounts (by clicking on the New Account)? Or is it permanent when users create a new account for primary account assigned TDs?
The difference between "Primary" and "Standard" accounts is that "Primary" will use the credentials of the logged in user, ie, their Active Directory (AD) credentials.
"Standard" account access means they create a username for the application.
You can add new accounts for an application that uses "Primary" accounts, but you can't delete these accounts.