Chat now with support
Chat with Support

When editing a Synchronisation Project in the Synchronisation Manager, changing the order of certain values may not be saved to the database. (215190)

Return

Feedback submitted.

Was this article helpful?

  [Select Rating]



Feedback submitted.

Was this article helpful?

  [Select Rating]

Request or Create a KB Article »

Leave a Comment

Must select 1 to 5 star rating above in order to send comments
Recommended Content
Product(s):
Identity Manager
7.0.1
Topic(s):
Troubleshooting
Article History:
Created on: 11/15/2016
Last Update on: 11/15/2016
Author:
Dax Turner
Search All Articles