When trying to edit either the Inactive Computer or User workflows most of the configurable options are greyed out and cannot be modified.
There are two possible workarounds:
1) By default, these are disabled, so right click on either to enable them.
2) If already enabled, right-click on the workflow and copy, then give the new workflow a name when the dialog box prompts.
Once the wizard for the new workflow is complete, editing should be permitted.