During provisioning, user is added to the group twice. (126522)
During provisioning, user is added to the group twice.
When a provisioning policy contains a policy to add users to groups, the user is added to the groups twice.
This occurs as the first action from the provisioning policy itself is adding the user to the group and then we pick up the action from DirSync.
This is by design and will not cause any issues.
© 2020 One Identity LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.