How to Completely Remove a User’s Profile from Password Manager
In order to remove a user’s Q&A profile completely from Password Manager (PM) it is necessary to delete the contents of the users Active Directory (AD) object, ‘Comment’ attribute (or whichever attribute is used to store the users profile)
The users PM profile has now been cleared completely and as far as Password Manager is concerned the user is no longer registered with PM. However if the user is still a member of either a group or an OU that is scoped to a PM management policy then the user will appear in both helpdesk and self-service site user lists if searched for. The user will also appear in the User Status report as unregistered.
Enhancement request TF00628763 has been submitted