Any information associated with the UserID is left in TPAM after the UserID is deleted, such as Activity Logs, Requests, releases, reviews etc.
This information will be handled and aged out of the TPAM appliance according to the configuration of the related Retention Period settings.
Some further details:
A System or Account within TPAM may be undeleted after being soft-deleted; there is no matching functionality for a TPAM UserID.
A UserID is not allowed to be deleted when the user:
User names may be reused after they are deleted.