When upgrading to Active Roles 7.2.1, each Active Roles node in a shared configuration database prompts to "Upgrade Configuration"
When upgrading from Active Roles 7.2 to Active Roles 7.2.1, the Active Roles Configuration Center on each Active Roles node will show an Upgrade Configuration prompt after the installation, even if it shares a database with an Active Roles node where this prompt has been completed successfully.
This is expected functionality.
Each Active Roles node will update its own version information with the new maintenance release version, and must do so before proceeding. This new behaviour is expected.