Copying a group does not remove members that are selected to be removed
When copying a group, an option is presented to select group members to be removed from the copied group. After selecting members to remove from the membership and completing the copy process, the members selected for removal are not removed as expected.
This issue has been identified as a product defect and assigned the Defect ID 240435.
Remove group members from the copied group after the copy process is completed.
Waiting for a fix in a future release of Active Roles.