User login after computer object deleted. The computer object was deleted using Active Directory Users and Computer MMC
This is normal behaviour, if the computer account has been removed, users who have a disconnected cache entry will still be able to logon until the cache has expired.
We recommend doing an /opt/quest/bin/vastool -u <admin> unjoin which will delete the computer object instead of deleting the object through Active Directory Users and Computer.
You could also issue the command /opt/quest/bin/vastool unconfigure which will unconfigure the PAM and NSS files.