When deleting a user in the Starling 2FA portal, it shows the user as "Pending Removal", why?
Once a user is deleted, the user will remain for 30 days marked as "Pending Removal". The portal maintains the record for 30 days. Post 30 days the user record is permanently deleted, this is done to allow user recovery after accidental deletion of records
Enhancement request number 15148 (option to delete an account immediately without being held for 30 days) has been submitted to Development for consideration in a future release of the product