If an invited collaborator is no longer needed, you can rescind their collaborator invitation from the Starling Cloud Assistant service before they accept the emailed invitation.

To cancel collaborator invitations

  1. On the Collaborators page, locate the invited collaborator whose invitation you will be canceling.

  2. Once you have located the collaborator, click the button associated with their account.

  3. Select Cancel Invitation.

  4. In the confirmation dialog, click OK to remove their access to your subscription of Starling Cloud Assistant.

    The previously invited user will not be notified that the invitation was canceled; however, when logging in they will be unable to access the service.