What happens when a Starling 2FA user is deleted from the portal, why does it say "marked for deletion"
When deleting a user in the Starling 2FA portal, it says that the user is "marked for deletion", why?
Once a user is deleted (marked for deletion in portal), the portal maintains the record for 30 days. Post 30 days the user record is permanently deleted, this is done to allow user recovery after accidental deletion of records.
ER 15148 has been created to have an option to delete an account immediately without being held for 30 days