立即与支持人员聊天
与支持团队交流

One Identity Starling Hosted - User Guide

Deleting GDPR contacts

The Manage GDPR Contacts page allows organization administrators to delete a user that is being contacted regarding General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) items.

To delete a GDPR contact

NOTE: At least one contact must be configured to receive each type of email.

  1. From the Starling home page, click the button in the upper right corner.
  2. In the Manage GDPR Contacts section of the Settings page, click Manage.
  3. Locate the user to delete. You can use the button to filter the listed users.
  4. Click the button associated with the user.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm. The contact will no longer appear listed on the Manage GDPR Contacts page.

Leaving an organization

IMPORTANT: If you are the only administrator associated with the organization, you will only see the Delete Organization option. For more information, see Deleting an organization.

This section allows you to disassociate your account from the Starling service while still allowing any other administrators access to the organization.

To leave an organization

  1. From the Starling home page, click the button in the upper right corner.
  2. In the Leave Organization section of the Settings page, click Leave.
  3. In the Leave Organization dialog, click Yes.

Deleting an organization

This section allows you to permanently delete your organization from Starling in addition to all of its associated services. This will impact all administrator accounts associated with your Starling services.

IMPORTANT: Deleting an organization is permanent and you may continue being billed for any paid subscriptions. Contact Sales or Support if you have any billing issues or concerns.

IMPORTANT: You must unjoin any on-premises products currently connected to One Identity Hybrid Subscription before deleting the organization.

To delete an organization

  1. From the Starling home page, click the button in the upper right corner.
  2. In the Delete Organization section of the Settings page, click Delete.
  3. In the Delete Organization dialog, click Yes.

One Identity Hybrid Subscription

Topics:
相关文档