立即与支持人员聊天
与支持团队交流

我的产品支持常见问题

自助服务工具
知识库
通知和警报
产品支持
下载软件
技术说明文件
用户论坛
视频教程
与支持部门联系
与支持部门联系

感谢您访问“我的产品支持常见问题”。如果您在下文中找不到问题的答案,请联系我们

您必须先在帐户中注册产品,然后它们才能显示在“My Product”(我的产品)列表中。有关开始使用产品的详情,请查看开始使用我的产品

戴尔“我的帐户”的设计宗旨是易于使用和维护。当您提交服务请求、下载软件,注册产品许可证或者被添加到用户组时,产品将自动添加到您的帐户。如需添加产品,只需单击“Add Product”(添加产品)链接,即可使用许可证编号(首选方法)或者从产品下拉列表的可用项目中进行选择来注册产品。有关开始使用产品的详情,请查看开始使用我的产品

注册许可证后,您将能够访问所注册的每个许可证的可用帐户管理选项。您将能够执行许可任务、创建用户组、查看消息和提醒、查看打开的服务请求、查看近期的下载、查看许可证和支持的状态(具体取决于产品和您的许可证角色)。

您可以在订购产品时收到的购物电子邮件中找到许可证编号。许可证编号突出显示在顶部。如需购物电子邮件的示例,请查看如何查找许可证编号

“Support Status”(支持状态)列显示与许可证编号关联的维护合同的状态。有关支持级别选项的详情,请访问支持服务

“许可证状态”列中将显示适用于该许可证的任何可用操作。例如,如果许可证的维护已过期,将会出现续订的链接。如果是AppAssure许可证,则会出现AppAssure许可证门户的链接。如果没有可用的操作,则会在单元格中显示许可证编号,并且单元格可展开以显示详情。单元格展开后,将显示与已注册且与您的帐户关联的产品相关的所有许可证编号。每个许可证都将显示续订日期、用户组和您的许可证角色,同时还提供相关链接以根据需要查看详情。

“消息和提醒”可显示与产品和发布日期关联的近期关键通知。在这里,您可以勾选复选框以选择通过电子邮件接收这些通知,或者注册RSS源以获得所有通知。如果在您上次访问后出现新消息,则会显示图标进行指示。

“打开的案例”将显示您已创建的打开的服务请求的数量。打开的案例单元格展开后,可显示服务请求的详情,包括ID编号、请求标题、产品、状态、创建日期和上次更新日期。

“上次下载”将显示过去两年已下载的软件下载情况以及文件名、文件发布日期和文件下载日期。同时还提供与您的下载关联的软件版本及链接,以查看最新版本是否可用。

Chat now with support
Chat with Support

My Product Support FAQ

Self Service Tools
Knowledge Base
Notifications & Alerts
Product Support
Software Downloads
Technical Documentation
User Forums
Video Tutorials
Contact Support
Contact Support

Thank you for visiting My Product Support FAQ’s . If you do not see an answer to your question below please contact us.

Products must first be registered within your account before they will show on the My Product list. For more information on how to get started view Getting Started with My Products.

We have designed the My Account to be simple to use and maintain. Products will be automatically added to your account as you submit service requests, download software, register a product license or if you have been added to a user group. To add a product just click on the Add Product link and you can either register a product with your license number (preferred) or pick from the available items on the product drop down list. For more information on how to get started view Getting Started with My Products.

Registration of your licenses will give you access to account administration options available for each license registered. Depending on the product and your role for that license you may be able to perform licensing tasks, create user groups, view News and Alerts, view open service requests, view recent downloads and view the status of your licenses and support.

You can find your license number on the purchase email you received when you ordered the product. The license number is predominantly displayed at the top. For an example of a purchase email view How to find your license number.

The Support Status column shows that status of the maintenance contract associated to a license number. For more information on support level offerings visits Support Services.

The license status column will show any available actions to take for the license. For example if maintenance for the license has expired, there will be a link to renew. The license number will show in the cell if there is no action to take, but the cell can be expanded for more information. Once the cell is expanded, you will be shown all the license numbers associated to that product that have been registered and associated to your account. Each license will show the renewal date, user group and your role for that license with links to see more details where appropriate.

News and Alerts show the recent critical notifications associated to the product and the published date. Here you can select to receive these notifications by email by selecting the check box or signing up for the RSS feed for All Notifications. When there are new alerts since your last visit it will be denoted by a   icon.

Open cases will show the count of open service requests that you have created. Once the open case cell is expanded it will show details of the service request including the ID number, request title, product, status, created on date and last updated date.

The last download will show the past software downloads that have been downloaded in the last two years with the file name, the date the file was released and the date when the file was downloaded. The software version associated to your downloads and a link to check for the latest available version is also available.

A license number is a unique identifier of your instance of the product you or your organization purchased (example XXX-XXX-XXX). The license number is different from a license key. A license key is used to unlock the product while the license number identifies your newly purchased asset.