The synchronization editor will show the above warning if the database is not encrypted. No action is required from the administrator. If the database is encrypted at a later time then this warning will disappear.
More information on database encryption can be found here: Database Encryption.
© 2026 One Identity LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Terms of Use Privacy Cookie Preference Center