When an object is deleted all its properties with their current values are logged if the option "Log changes when deleting" is set.
As this is enabled on a column by column basis, only those attributes with the option selected will be tracked.
For more information, please refer to the Configuration guide, in the section entitled, Logging Data Changes
Example usage: deletion of an ADSAccount. "Log changes when deleting" is enabled for the "Company" column:
Then the Change history log result when the ADSAccount is deleted: