You can group by column, for example, in the Auditing view in the column Attestation Policy. Grouping is offered in views where a large number of entries are expected.
To group by column or ungroup
The entries are displayed in groups.
This displays all the entries in the group.
- OR -
This dissolves the group.
You can blend in other columns you want to see in your view.
To include other columns in the table
This open the selection dialog Additional columns displaying a list of additional columns.
This selects the column. Multi-select is possible.
Now you can see the column in the table and use it.
If you have modified a view and wish to use it permanently, you can save the view settings.
To save the current view
NOTE: If neither a filter nor an additional columns has been added to the view, you cannot select any saved view settings or edit them in the context menu View Settings
Once a filter has been defined, it is displayed above the table.
This opens the dialog box Save current view.
You can now select the new filter in the View settings menu.
You can delete saved views that you do not use anymore in the view settings. The saved view is only available at the place where you saved it.
To remove a saved view
NOTE: If a view is active, the filter setting is visible above the table. You can also view the filter setting in the Filter on ... dialog box.
This opens the dialog box Edit view settings.
The deleted view setting is removed from the dialog box and you cannot select it in the menu anymore.