If you frequently request a particular service item from a service category, you can navigate faster to this service category by setting a bookmark.
To set a bookmark on a service category
The link Bookmark this page changes to Remove bookmark.
To select a bookmark
This navigates to the page with the data you have bookmarked.
To delete a bookmark
NOTE: You must select the bookmark in order to delete it.
The Delete favorite link changes back to Bookmark this page. The bookmark is no longer displayed on the start page or in the header.
You will find the menu at the right of the screen in the header. Several menu items are shown when you select this menu.